How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways

How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways

How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways

Regular price £8.99
/

Are you on a date that doesn’t feel right? Can’t shake that creepy guy at the bar? Worried you’re being followed home? Message M.

After one too many terrifying encounters, Millie Masters sets up a hotline for women who feel unsafe walking home alone at night: Message M. But very quickly she realises that there’s much more to be done to help the women who call in.

Because the men just do it again the next night, and the next, and the next. And when her own sister is assaulted on a night out, the temptation to take the law into her own hands becomes too much to resist. Because M can also stand for murder..

A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted serial killer thriller with a villainous female lead.

Perfect for fans of Bella Mackie’s How to Kill Your Family, Oyinkan Braithwaite’s My Sister, the Serial Killer, or anyone who enjoyed watching You.

Recently viewed