Book A
  • Part of a subscription (cannot be bought separately)
Book A is a deliciously dark and witty novel, following one young women’s obsessive revenge story. This novel full of unexpected twists and characters you love to hate is perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, The Serial Killer.
Recently viewed